Awards Categories:

  • Adeline Fagan, MD Physician Service to the Community Award
  • Physician Service to the Medical Society
  • Service by a Retired Physician to the Community and/or the Medical Society
  • Non-physician Service to Medical Care (can be community member or staff member or organization)
  • Jerry Hoffman Advocacy Award
  • Distinguished Service Award

Please submit one form per nomination by August 25th, 2021.

Onondaga County Medical Society, PO Box #275, Camillus, NY 13031.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software